49,90 RON*

Reviews on

Şort Cross training 500 Negru Bărbaţi

4.62 / 5 90 Păreri
88 persoane din 1353 recomandă acest produs

La Decathlon, opiniile sunt fiabile.

  • Bărbat
    50 - 59 ani
    21 aprilie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ieftin si bun.

    Confortabil, usor de spalat.

  • Bărbat
    40 - 49 ani
    12 februarie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Multumit

    Un produs foarte comod la activitati fizice.

  • Bărbat
    20 - 29 ani
    28 ianuarie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Flexible and comfortable during gym workouts

    I like a lot this short because it gives me enough flexibility to do all the workouts i have in plan without having to constantly adjusft them on me.

  • Bărbat
    30 - 39 ani
    17 ianuarie 2019
    Use since 3 - 6 luni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Crossfit

    Este foarte bine croit, asigură confortul, lejeritatea si comoditatea in toata gama de exercitii pe care o presupune acest sport.
    Impreuna cu tricoul de compresie pentru crossfit completează echipamentul necesar unei ședințe de crossfit.

  • Bărbat
    40 - 49 ani
    12 iunie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ausum

    Comfortable & as expected quality

  • 18 martie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Training Shorts.

    Does the job.

  • Bărbat
    30 - 39 ani
    26 februarie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Such versatile shorts

    I wear these all the time for so many different types of workout. They are so comfort and are very well constructed. The pockets are super useful and the zips are actually decent and don't break within a few minutes. They're more like wearing a really comfy pair of board shorts. I love them and I think they are super stylish and for the money, a complete no brainer!

  • Bărbat
    20 - 29 ani
    30 ianuarie 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    Comfortable shorts

  • Bărbat
    20 - 29 ani
    28 august 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

  • 19 iunie 2019
    Use since 7 - 12 luni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mal taillé

    mal taillé

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour David,

    Merci pour votre retour en relation avec ce produit.
    Je suis désolé de constater votre insatisfaction suite à votre achat.
    Nous prenons en compte votre message afin de faire progresser ce short dans le futur.
    Vous avez bien sûr la possibilité d'échanger ou de vous faire rembourser ce ce produit en magasin.
    Je reste à votre disposition si vous avez des questions supplémentaires.

    Cordialement

    Antony BRANDSTAEDT
    Chef de produits crosstraining

ÎNCEPUTUL PAGINII