49,90 RON*

Reviews on

Şort Cross training 500 Negru Bărbaţi

4.66 / 5 79 Păreri
77 persoane din 1353 recomandă acest produs

La Decathlon, opiniile sunt fiabile.

  • Bărbat
    40 - 49 ani
    12 februarie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Multumit

    Un produs foarte comod la activitati fizice.

  • Bărbat
    20 - 29 ani
    28 ianuarie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Flexible and comfortable during gym workouts

    I like a lot this short because it gives me enough flexibility to do all the workouts i have in plan without having to constantly adjusft them on me.

  • Bărbat
    30 - 39 ani
    17 ianuarie 2019
    Use since 3 - 6 luni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Crossfit

    Este foarte bine croit, asigură confortul, lejeritatea si comoditatea in toata gama de exercitii pe care o presupune acest sport.
    Impreuna cu tricoul de compresie pentru crossfit completează echipamentul necesar unei ședințe de crossfit.

  • 18 martie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Training Shorts.

    Does the job.

  • Bărbat
    30 - 39 ani
    26 februarie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Such versatile shorts

    I wear these all the time for so many different types of workout. They are so comfort and are very well constructed. The pockets are super useful and the zips are actually decent and don't break within a few minutes. They're more like wearing a really comfy pair of board shorts. I love them and I think they are super stylish and for the money, a complete no brainer!

  • Bărbat
    20 - 29 ani
    30 ianuarie 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    Comfortable shorts

  • Bărbat
    20 - 29 ani
    28 august 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

  • Bărbat
    30 - 39 ani
    23 aprilie 2018
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not worth the price.

    Quality at decathalon seems to have downhill. Be the material of fabric or the design. The fabric is not worth the money as it’s very thin. Has the said qualities but the thin material reduces its strength and feeling is cheap. I ordered thinking it will be like the earlier purchases of mine but sadly the product quality is going downhill.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sandip,
    Thankyou for your valuable feedback on the Cross training short black- 500 and apologize for the inconvenience you have faced with the use of our product.

    Kindly note our product is designed from a hard-wearing fabric for lasting durability and light to actively wicks away perspiration to keep you feeling dry during your WOD.

    Please do share with me personally images of any defect faced to take a quick action personally at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com

    Sportingly,
    Joshua Harrison

  • 18 martie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonne élasticité. Confortable, peut-être...

    Bonne élasticité. Confortable, peut-être un peu chaud, mais sans grand problème. Les poches qui se ferment sont un plus pour moi.

  • 12 martie 2019
    Use since 3 - 6 luni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Short Cross Training

    Bon short , idéal car a des fermetures pour les poches

ÎNCEPUTUL PAGINII