6,90 RON*

Reviews on

Coardă de Sărit Ajustabilă Albastru Copii

4.19 / 5 117 Păreri
101 persoane din 1353 recomandă acest produs

La Decathlon, opiniile sunt fiabile.

18 Păreri Delete filter
  • Femeie
    20 - 29 ani
    15 august 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Product is okayish

    Product is good for kids that is just learning to skip and also price is way affordable!

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Ms Anonymous,
    Thank you for your review. Yes indeed, this model is a basic piece that is made for kids and they are affordable like the rest of our products :)
    We also do sell an intermediate model for kids that are more towards a rope material rather than lightweight plastic.
    The intermediate model (500 junior jump rope) are made to be adjustable so that kids are able to use them for a longer period of time.
    Do check them out in store of online when you can. Hope to hear from you again!

    Bernadette
    Gym/Pilates sports leader
    Decathlon Joo Koon

  • Bărbat
    20 - 29 ani
    15 august 2019
    Use since 1 săptămână sau mai puţin
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not bad

    For the super beginner, I not sure how long for the exercise. But for the next time when I expert I will buy the better one.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Narin,
    Thank you for your feedback. The kid's skipping rope are made to be lightweight and smaller at the handles for better grip. It is a versatile piece for everyone and it is portable to carry around :) We have a wide range of models for you to choose from, do drop by any of our stores to check them out or online on our website where all the technical specifications could be found.
    Hope to hear from you again!

    Bernadette
    Gym/Pilates sports leader
    Decathlon Joo Koon

  • 14 ianuarie 2020
    Use since 3 - 6 luni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trop fragile quel dommage...

    Trop fragile quel dommage mon fils l'utilise à l'école et malheureusement elle s'est casses en 2. Bien dommage

  • 06 ianuarie 2020
    Use since 7 - 12 luni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    N a pas fait...

    N a pas fait long feu. Poignée vite cassée

  • 21 noiembrie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casse rapidement

    Casse rapidement

  • Bărbat
    18 noiembrie 2019
    Use since 1 săptămână sau mai puţin
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pas superbe

    Pas superbe

  • 27 octombrie 2019
    Use since 1 săptămână sau mai puţin
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Les poignées son pas...

    Les poignées son pas très solides

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,


    Vous nous faites part de votre insatisfaction concernant cette corde à sauter et nous ne pouvons que le regretter.


    Nous vous invitons à vous présenter en magasin afin de procéder à son échange ou à son remboursement.


    Sportivement.


    Frédéric "Attaché de Satisfaction" Décathlon Anglet

    SANDRINE find this answer useful

  • Femeie
    30 - 39 ani
    02 octombrie 2019
    Use since 7 - 12 luni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fragile

    Fragile

  • 25 septembrie 2019
    Use since 1 săptămână sau mai puţin
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ça va mais s...

    Ça va mais s trop longue pour des enfants

  • Bărbat
    30 - 39 ani
    15 septembrie 2019
    Use since 2 - 8 săptămâni
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Réglage compliqué

    Réglage compliqué

ÎNCEPUTUL PAGINII